Now Available


- Pure Occult Horror - 

Baba Lenka Kindle .jpg

Sarah England is a fiction writer based in the UK. She trained as a nurse in Sheffield before working in medical sales and specialising in psychiatry, a theme which carries into much of her work. 

Proudly at the fore of Ms England's impressive body of work is the bestselling 'Father of Lies' occult horror trilogy - 'Father of Lies', 'Tanners Dell' and 'Magda'. This was followed by 'The Owlmen', a spin-off from the series. You might also enjoy, 'The Soprano,' a haunting supernatural thriller set on the North Staffordshire Moors; or maybe 'Hidden Company,' a dark psychological thriller set in a Victorian asylum in the heart of rural Wales. NEW! 'Monkspike' - a  medieval occult horror - is now out, and available for Kindle, in paperback, and also on audio. Why not sign up to Sarah's newsletter so you'll be first to hear the news?

COMING NEXT: BABA LENKA is now on pre-order for June 2020! Please note - these books are definitely not for those of a nervous disposition....


Click a book for more information.

Hidden Company.jpg
MONKSPIKE out now s e england.jpg
The Owlmen
Baba Lenka Kindle.jpg

Subscribe to Sarah's newsletter below:

(will open in a new window)

  • White Facebook Icon
  • White Twitter Icon
  • White Google+ Icon
  • White YouTube Icon
  • White Instagram Icon

Copyright  Sarah England 2017

All Rights Reserved

Use of Cookies