top of page
  • Writer's pictureSarah England

'Masquerade' and 'Caduceus' - A Beth Harper Supernatural Thriller Series.

Updated: Mar 28, 2022

Masquerade was released earlier this year in Kindle and paperback - Book One in the new Beth Harper Supernatural Thriller Series. And Caduceus - Book Two - is well underway for a summer release.

Beth Harper is based on the experiences of a spiritual medium who is also able to astral travel and remote view.

UPDATE! August 2021: The 2nd book in the series, Caduceus, is also now available in kindle and in paperback:

Book Two in the Beth Harper Supernatural Thriller Series. 'Beth Harper is a highly gifted spiritual medium and clairvoyant. Having fled Scarsdale Hall, she's drawn to the remote coastal town of Crewby in north west England, and it soon becomes apparent she has a job to do. The congeniality here is but a thin veneer masking decades of deeply embedded secrets, madness and fear. Although she has help from her spirit guides and many clues are shown in visions, it isn't until the senseless and ritualistic murders happen on Mailing Street, however, that the truth is finally unearthed. And Joe Sully, the investigating officer, is about to have the spiritual awakening of his life.

What's buried beneath these houses though, is far more horrific and widespread than anything either of them could have imagined. Who is the man in black? What is the black goo crawling all over the rooftops? What exactly is The Gatehouse? And as for the local hospital, one night is more than enough for Beth...let alone three...'

44 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All


bottom of page