top of page

Over 600 Reviews across Amazon worldwide for the trilogy:

'And I thought 'Father of Lies' was good! Only just now finished and already downloaded. 'Magda'. A must, must, must-read!' 
'A corker of a follow up and darkly wonderful.' 
'Absolutely NOT for those of a nervous disposition. Sarah goes all out to thrill and scare and pulls no punches.' 
'One of the most disturbing and truly terrifying books I've ever read. Thank you for the nightmares!'
'This would make a great film. It's a bit hard to hide behind a cushion when you're reading a book! Seriously creepy and will scare the bejeezus out of you! Brilliant!'


Following the hypnosis of violently disturbed psychiatric patient, Ruby Dean, an unholy dark force was unleashed on the medical staff who tried to help her. Now only one of the original team remains - Ward Sister, Becky.

Despite her fiancé, D.I. Ross, being unconscious and many of her colleagues either dead or critically ill, Becky is determined to rescue Ruby's twelve year old daughter from a similar fate to her mother. But no one asking questions in the desolate mining village Ruby descends from ever comes to a good end. And as the diabolical history of the area is gradually revealed, it seems the evil invoked is now both real and contagious.

Don't turn out the lights!

Book 1 - 'Father of Lies'

Book 2 - 'Tanners Dell'

Book 3 - 'Magda'

Best-Selling Occult Horror Series:


'The Stuff of Nightmares!'

'Sleep with the lights on!' 

bottom of page